The success story VALENTIN

 

We have developed the PlanET VALENTIN compact biogas plant for farms with livestock and a high proportion of manure.

"With the PlanET VALENTIN, we have created a biogas plant that can be set up quickly on site, as it is already pre-assembled at the factory. Our high standard in production allows the operator to produce biogas economically and effectively, "explains Jürgen Adamik CFO at PlanET. We have succeeded because PlanET VALENTIN is in no way inferior to its big relatives and also paves the way for many different sources of income. They create with them a secure source of income with a variety of revenue options, such as the proceeds of electricity and heat and possibly from Co2 certificates.

Modular design guarantees smooth commissioning

Since all parts in our main plant are prefabricated, tested and a cold commissioning is carried out, nothing has to be drilled or wired on site. Due to the modular design, all parts are merely plugged in and fixed. "This is an advantage for Valentin," explains operator Philippe Deru.

Normally, the biogas plant will be available after 14 days and biogas can be produced after three to a maximum of four weeks. "This is a decisive difference to a conventional biogas plant," explains Jürgen Adamik.

Only corrosion-resistant materials are used

The fermenter construction is a special feature of PlanET VALENTIN: we use stainless steel instead of concrete. The corrosion-resistant material makes it a reliable partner. Despite the relatively small amount of 17 m3 of liquid manure entering the digester, Philippe Deru's operation can now supply itself with energy.

"Since we only dispose of liquid manure and thus only use what is produced on the farm, we have decided in favor of a 50 kW plant. That's the way we can get along without catch crops or other energy crops, "he explains.

Low workload of a few minutes daily

The daily effort is not too long with the PlanET VALENTIN. "With a maximum of automated pumps and control technology, the effort for operation will be somewhere between 15 and 30 minutes," explains Jürgen Adamik.

Philippe Deru agrees with him on this estimate. Finally, Philippe Deru adds: "In my opinion, the Planet VALENTIN should be a supplementary part of the milk production, insofar as it is necessary to recycle a waste product. The system is very simple and very fast to start up. "

en_US
de_DE pt_BR fr_FR ja en_US

Die Erfolgsgeschichte VALENTIN

 

Für Betriebe mit Viehhaltung und hohem Gülle-Anteil haben wir die PlanET VALENTIN Kompakt-Biogasanlage entwickelt.

„Mit der PlanET VALENTIN haben wir eine Biogasanlage geschaffen, die schnell vor Ort aufzubauen ist, da sie bereits werkseitig vorkonfektioniert ist. Unser hoher Standard in der Fertigung erlaubt dem Betreiber kostengünstig und effektiv Biogas zu produzieren“, erklärt Jürgen Adamik CFO bei PlanET. Das ist uns gelungen, da PlanET VALENTIN seinen großen Verwandten in nichts nachsteht und ebenfalls den Weg für viele unterschiedliche Erlösquellen ebnet. Sie schaffen sich mit ihr eine sichere Einnahmequelle mit vielfältigen Einnahmeoptionen, wie dem Erlös aus Strom und Wärme und ggf. aus Co2-Zertifikaten.

Modulare Bauweise garantiert reibungslose Inbetriebnahme

Da alle Teile in unserem Hauptwerk vorfabriziert, geprüft und eine kalte Inbetriebnahme durchgeführt wird, muss auf der Baustelle anschließend nichts mehr gebohrt oder verkabelt werden. Durch die Modulbauweise werden alle Teile lediglich noch gesteckt und fixiert. „Dies ist ein Vorteil von Valentin“, erläutert der Betreiber Philippe Deru.

Im Normalfall steht nach 14 Tagen die Biogasanlage und nach drei bis maximal vier Wochen kann Biogas produziert werden. „Dies ist ein entscheidender Unterschied zu einer konventionellen Biogasanlage“, erläutert Jürgen Adamik.

Ausschließlich korrosionsfeste Materialien finden Verwendung

Die Fermenter-Konstruktion ist bei PlanET VALENTIN eine Besonderheit: Wir nutzen Edelstahl statt Beton. Das korrosionsfeste Material macht ihn zu einem zuverlässigen Partner. Trotz der verhältnis-mäßig geringen Menge von 17 m3 an Gülle die in den Fermenter gelangt, kann sich der Betrieb von Philippe Deru nun selbst mit Energie versorgen.

„Da wir ausschließlich Gülle entsorgen und somit nur das verwerten, was auf dem Hof produziert wird, haben wir uns für eine 50 kW Anlage entschieden. So kommen wir auch ohne Zwischenfrüchte oder andere Energiepflanzen aus“, erklärt er.

Geringer Arbeitsaufwand von wenigen Minuten täglich

Der tägliche Aufwand beträgt mit der PlanET VALENTIN ebenfalls nicht lange. „Durch ein Höchstmaß automatisierter Pumpen und Steuerungstechnik wird der Aufwand für den Betrieb irgendwo zwischen 15 und 30 Minuten liegen“, erklärt Jürgen Adamik.

Philippe Deru stimmt ihm bei dieser Schätzung zu. Abschließend ergänzt Philippe Deru: „Meiner Meinung nach soll die PlanET VALENTIN ein ergänzender Teil der Milchproduktion sein, insofern man ein Abfallprodukt verwerten muss. Die Anlage ist sehr einfach und sehr schnell bei der Inbetriebnahme.“

de_DE
en_US pt_BR fr_FR ja de_DE