VALENTIN – Quality, automated and profitable

VALENTIN was developed according to the system construction principle and is haracterised by a maximum degree of prefabrication. The fermenter is a special feature: stainless steel and only corrosion-resistant materials make the VALENTIN a reliable „partner“ for your company. Further advantages of the fermenter are its high technical standard, fast project implementation and good financial viability. Even leasing is possible.

Strong arguments for the dairy farm


Manure improvement

through better plant availability

 


Business growth

without additional space

 


Automatic business

of manure management / slurry logistics

 


Upgrading of the location

through emission reduction

Interesting Facts

20 years of secure compensation
after the Renewable Energies Act 2017

40 up to 150 kWel
depending on the amount of substrate used

20 Years of service
and low maintenance costs

15 Minutes of work
daily for checking the system

Sophisticated to the last detail

Our VALENTIN is based on a standardised construction method and is designed for fast project implementation. The positioning of loading vehicles and loading times on the part of the client are no longer necessary.

All information about our VALENTIN compact summarized in a brochure.

The success story VALENTIN

We have developed the PlanET VALENTIN compact biogas plant for farms with livestock and a high proportion of manure.

"With the PlanET VALENTIN, we have created a biogas plant that can be set up quickly on site, as it is already pre-assembled at the factory. Our high standard in production allows the operator to produce biogas economically and effectively, "explains Jürgen Adamik CFO at PlanET. We have succeeded because PlanET VALENTIN is in no way inferior to its big relatives and also paves the way for many different sources of income. They create with them a secure source of income with a variety of revenue options, such as the proceeds of electricity and heat and possibly from Co2 certificates.

... [Read more]

Cheap slurry fermentation!

200, - € per cow per year to earn more!

Biogascalculator

Learn how much energy you can produce with your input materials and a VALENTIN system with our biogas calculator. Do not forget to request our free info pack!

Loading...
0kW
* Required field
en_US
de_DE pt_BR fr_FR ja en_US

VALENTIN – Qualität, automatisiert und profitabel

VALENTIN wurde nach dem Systembauprinzip entwickelt und zeichnet sich durch einen maximalen Vorfertigungsgrad aus. Der Fermenter ist eine Besonderheit: Edelstahl und ausschließlich korrosionsfeste Materialien machen den VALENTIN zu einem zuverlässigen „Partner“ Ihres Betriebes. Weitere Vorteile des Fermenters sind, neben dem hohen technischen Standard, eine schnelle Projektumsetzung und die gute Finanzierbarkeit. Sogar Leasing ist möglich.

Starke Argumente für den Milchviehbetrieb


Dungwertverbesserung

durch bessere Pflanzenverfügbarkeit

 


Betriebswachstum

ohne zusätzliche Fläche

 


Automatisierter Betrieb

des Güllemanagments/Güllelogistik

 


Aufwertung des Standortes

durch Emissionsreduzierung

Interessante Fakten

20 Jahre Sichere Vergütung
nach dem EEG 2017

40 bis 150 kWel
je nach eingesetzter Substratmenge

20 Jahre Lebensdauer
und geringe Wartungskosten

15 Min. Arbeitsaufwand
täglich zum Überprüfen der Anlage

Ausgeklügelt bis ins letzte Detail

Unser VALENTIN basiert auf einer standardisierten Bauweise und ist auf eine schnelle Projektumsetzung ausgelegt. Die Stellung von Ladefahrzeugen und Ladezeiten seitens des Bauherren sind nicht mehr nötig.

Alle Infos zu unserem VALENTIN kompakt in einer Broschüre zusammengefasst.

Die Erfolgsgeschichte VALENTIN

Für Betriebe mit Viehhaltung und hohem Gülle-Anteil haben wir die PlanET VALENTIN Kompakt-Biogasanlage entwickelt.

„Mit der PlanET VALENTIN haben wir eine Biogasanlage geschaffen, die schnell vor Ort aufzubauen ist, da sie bereits werkseitig vorkonfektioniert ist. Unser hoher Standard in der Fertigung erlaubt dem Betreiber kostengünstig und effektiv Biogas zu produzieren“, erklärt Jürgen Adamik CFO bei PlanET. Das ist uns gelungen, da PlanET VALENTIN seinen großen Verwandten in nichts nachsteht und ebenfalls den Weg für viele unterschiedliche Erlösquellen ebnet. Sie schaffen sich mit ihr eine sichere Einnahmequelle mit vielfältigen Einnahmeoptionen, wie dem Erlös aus Strom und Wärme und ggf. aus Co2-Zertifikaten.

… [mehr Erfahren]

Günstige Güllevergärung!

200,- € pro Kuh im Jahr mehr verdienen!

Biogasrechner

Erfahren Sie mit unserem Biogasrechner, wie viel Energie Sie mit Ihren Inputstoffen und einer VALENTIN-Anlage produzieren können. Vergessen Sie nicht, sich unser kostenloses Infopaket anzufordern!

Wird geladen...
0kW
* Pflichtfeld
de_DE
en_US pt_BR fr_FR ja de_DE